Stanislaus County Superior Court
Home  |  Tentative Rulings  |  Court Calendar  |  Jury Service  |  Forms  |  Español Search  Click to Search
Services & Resources

Appeals
Civil
Court Interpreters
Criminal
Family Law
Juvenile
Probate
Self Help
Small Claims
Traffic
Court Information

ADR Information
Case Index Lookup
Contact/Locations
Operating Hours
OnLine Options
Employment
Fee Schedule
General Information
Grand Jury
History
Holidays
Media
Press Releases
Public Information
Related Links
Vendor Resources
Rules of Court
Videos

Holidays of Stanislaus County Superior Court

 

COURT HOLIDAYS - 2014*

Amended 11/15/13

Day Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day 2014
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Wednesday February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 17 Presidents' Day
Monday March 31 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 26 Memorial Day
Friday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 1 Labor Day
Monday October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 28 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day

 

COURT HOLIDAYS - 2015*

Amended 1/8/14

Day Date Holiday
Thursday January 1 New Year's Day 2015
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Thursday February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 16 Presidents' Day
Tuesday March 31 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Friday July 3 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day (Closed Doors)
Wednesday November 11 Veterans' Day**
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday December 25 Christmas Day

 *See CCP §§133-136, Government Code §§6700-6701
  **See California Rules of Court, Rule 987

 

Last Updated: 01/08/2014 05:53:10 PM

Related Information:
Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement  |  Feedback
Copyright © 2014 Stanislaus County Superior Court. All Rights Reserved.