April 28, 2017

Judicial Assignments


Dept Judge Assignments
  1 Dawna Reeves Criminal Department
  2 Linda A. McFadden Criminal Department - Specialty Calendar
  3 Marie S. Silveira Criminal Department
  4 Joseph R. Distaso Criminal Department
  5 Thomas D. Zeff Criminal Department
  6 Nancy Ashley Criminal Department
  7 Scott T. Steffen Criminal Department
  8 Ricardo Cordova Criminal Department
  9 Robert B. Westbrook Criminal Department
10 Shawn Bessey Criminal Department
11 Alan K. Cassidy Family Law Department
12 TBD-Vacant Criminal-Arraignments
13 Valli Israels Family Law Department
14 Jack M. Jacobson Family Law Department
15 Commissioner Kenneth Hara Family Law Department - Dept. of Child Support Services Department
16 Closed Closed
17 Rubén A. Villalobos Juvenile Delinquency Department
18 Ann Ameral Juvenile Dependency Department
19 Commissioner Jared D. Beeson Civil and Small Claims Department
20 Commissioner Lynne R. Meredith Traffic Court
21 William A. Mayhew Civil Department
22 Timothy W. Salter Civil Department
23 John D. Freeland Civil Department
24 Roger M. Beauchesne Civil Department
25 Loretta Murphy Begen Family Law Department
26 Assigned Judge Barbara Zuniga Criminal Department

Revised 12/27/16

Last updated: December 30, 2016 1:57 PM